ASLRRA Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Chuck BakerPresidentcbaker@aslrra.org(202) 628-450027770
Ms. Camille CampbellChief Administrative Officer ...ccampbell@aslrra.org(202) 585-344546116
Ms. Patricia DaigleManager, Office Administratio...pdaigle@aslrra.org(202) 585-343746448
Ms. Julie Duriga, CPAManager, Accountingjduriga@aslrra.org(202) 899-522353482
Mr. J.R. GelnarVP, Safety & Compliancejrgelnar@aslrra.org(202) 585-343623451
Ms. Crystal Gitchell, MPPAVP, Legislative & Regulatory...cgitchell@aslrra.org(202) 585-344251572
Ms. Dinah Idan-BineyVP, Financedidanbiney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343051981
Ms. Kathy KeeneyVP, Membership & Business Dev...kkeeney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343941690
Ms. Amy M. KrouseVP, Communicationsakrouse@aslrra.org(202) 585-343847041
Mr. Fred OelsnerAVP, Data & Technologyfoelsner@aslrra.org(202) 585-344738891
Ms. Danialle RichardsManager, Membership & Marketi...drichards@aslrra.org(202) 585-344353733
Ms. Mara Stark-AlcalaAVP, Congressional Affairsmsa@aslrra.org(202) 585-343352203
Ms. Jo E. StrangSr. VP, Safety & Regulatory P...jstrang@aslrra.org(202) 585-343226896
Ms. Sabrina A. WaissSr. VP, Education & Business ...swaiss@aslrra.org(202) 585-343447145
Ms. Amy K. Westerman, CAE, CMPVP, Meetingsawesterman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344949998
Mrs. Sarah YuraskoGeneral Counselsyurasko@aslrra.org(202) 585-344854078