ASLRRA Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Keith T. BormanSr. VP & General Counselkborman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344827265
Ms. Cara L. BoyleManager, Marketing & Educationcboyle@aslrra.org(202) 585-344734282
Ms. Camille CampbellChief of Staffccampbell@aslrra.org 46116
Ms. Patricia DaigleManager, Office Administrationpdaigle@aslrra.org(202) 585-343746448
Mr. J.R. GelnarVP, Safety & Compliancejrgelnar@aslrra.org(202) 585-343623451
Ms. Crystal GitchellDirector, Regulatory Affairscgitchell@aslrra.org(202) 585-344251572
Ms. Barbara HutchisonMeeting Managerbhutchison@1-n-only.com 50189
Ms. Dinah Idan-BineyControllerdidanbiney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343051981
Mr. Daniel A. JenkinsMember Services Coordinatordjenkins@aslrra.org 52188
Ms. Kathleen R. KeeneyVP, Member Engagement & Saleskkeeney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343941690
Ms. Amy M. KrouseDirector, Strategic Communicationsakrouse@aslrra.org(202) 585-343847041
Ms. Kando OhazurumeAccountingkohazurume@aslrra.org(202) 585-343152164
Mara Stark-AlcalaASLRRA Legislative Team & Associate, CCHmara.stark-alcala@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779052203
Ms. Jo E. StrangSr. VP, Safety & Regulatory Policyjstrang@aslrra.org(202) 585-343226896
Ms. Sabrina A. WaissSr. VP, Education & Business Servicesswaiss@aslrra.org(202) 585-343447145
Ms. Amy K. Westerman, CAE, CMPDirector of Meetings, Education & Marketingawesterman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344949998
Mr. Brian K. WrightSr. VP & Chief Financial Officerbwright@aslrra.org(202) 585-343349168

Chambers, Conlon & Hartwell Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Chuck BakerASLRRA Legislative Team & Partner, CCHchuck.baker@cch-llc.com(202) 715-125027770
Mr. Ed McKechnieASLRRA Legislative Team & Partner, CCHed.mckechnie@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779025374
Mr. Will ReschASLRRA Grassroots & Fundraising Organizer & Associate, CCHwill.resch@cch-llc.com(202) 715-291548670
Mara Stark-AlcalaASLRRA Legislative Team & Associate, CCHmara.stark-alcala@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779052203