ASLRRA Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Chuck BakerPresidentcbaker@aslrra.org(202) 628-450027770
Mr. Keith T. BormanSr. VP & General Counselkborman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344827265
Ms. Camille CampbellAssistant To the President & Chief Administrative Officerccampbell@aslrra.org(202) 585-344546116
Ms. Patricia DaigleManager, Office Administrationpdaigle@aslrra.org(202) 585-343746448
Ms. Julie Duriga, CPAAccounting Managerjduriga@aslrra.org(202) 628-450053482
Mr. J.R. GelnarVP, Safety & Compliancejrgelnar@aslrra.org(202) 585-343623451
Ms. Crystal Gitchell, MPPAVP - Legislative & Regulatory Policycgitchell@aslrra.org(202) 585-344251572
Ms. Barbara HutchisonMeeting Consultantbhutchison@aslrra.org 50189
Ms. Dinah Idan-BineyVP - Financedidanbiney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343051981
Mr. Daniel A. JenkinsMember Services Coordinatordjenkins@aslrra.org(202) 585-344352188
Ms. Kathleen R. KeeneyVP, Membership & Business Developmentkkeeney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343941690
Ms. Amy M. KrouseVP - Communicationsakrouse@aslrra.org(202) 585-343847041
Mr. Fred OelsnerAVP of Data & Technologyfoelsner@aslrra.org(202) 585-344738891
Ms. Jo E. StrangSr. VP, Safety & Regulatory Policyjstrang@aslrra.org(202) 585-343226896
Ms. Sabrina A. WaissSr. VP, Education & Business Servicesswaiss@aslrra.org(202) 585-343447145
Ms. Amy K. Westerman, CAE, CMPVP, Meetingsawesterman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344949998

Chambers, Conlon & Hartwell Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ms. Channon HannaASLRRA Legislative Team & Partner, CCHchannon.hanna@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779053313
Mr. Ed McKechnieASLRRA Legislative Team & Partner, CCHed.mckechnie@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779025374
Mr. Will ReschASLRRA Grassroots & Fundraising Organizer & Associate, CCHwill.resch@cch-llc.com(202) 715-291548670
Ms. Mara Stark-AlcalaASLRRA Legislative Team & Senior Associate, CCHmara.stark-alcala@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779052203